Midsummer tomorrow.

Hello there friends!

I’m finially done working for the week, I now have an entire weekend off! Feels amazing…not even sure when I had one the last time. Tomorrow morning we’re going out to my gramdfather’s summerhouse in a little beautiful village down by the sea, to celebrate midusmmer wich is tomorrow :)
Can’t wait, it’s going to be such a lovely couple of days.

You’re not gettin’ a longer post tonight dear readers..I’m simply to tired I’m afraid.
But goodnight n’ sleep tight.

IMAG0159

My travelling-company 2morrow :)

Leave a comment

Filed under A little bit of everything

Leave a Reply

